Mature gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Deathstrikke, Blood Dk, Tank

2 posters

Go down

Deathstrikke, Blood Dk, Tank Empty Deathstrikke, Blood Dk, Tank

Post  Deathstrikke Wed Feb 27, 2013 3:16 pm

Deathstrikke, Blood Deathknight (Frost OS), tank
Real Life name (optional): Lilly

Character name: Deathstrikke
Race/Class: Troll/Death Knight
Main spec: Blood
Off-spec: (if you're not geared or not experienced for your OS, leave it empty.)
Frost
Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/malganis/Deathstrikke/simple

Team you're interested in joining: Alpha
Do you feel you could attend to at least 90% of the team's raids? yes

Background: tell us what you think we need to know about you, your raiding attitude, your approach to the game, etc etc etc.
I love WoW, I have been playing for over 4 yrs now and have been raiding since. I am 4/16 Heroic in this content atm. I am very easy going, hate drama and will go with the flow. I like to progress and try new things and take constructive criticism well since I feel there is always something to learn in everything in our lives including gaming =). I am very reliable and will be at raids 99.9% of the time and on time and prepared. I have a good sense of humor and love good natured fun in groups. Both my specs are geared enough for heroic content.
I am applying with Abelio we have been raiding together for quite a while and we are good friends.

Deathstrikke

Back to top Go down

Deathstrikke, Blood Dk, Tank Empty Re: Deathstrikke, Blood Dk, Tank

Post  JayJohnsonMA Wed Feb 27, 2013 5:08 pm